Go Back  Airline Pilot Central Forums > Pilot Lounge > Hangar Talk
Aircrew Debriefing Application - Online Quest >

Aircrew Debriefing Application - Online Quest

Notices
Hangar Talk For non-aviation-related discussion and aviation threads that don't belong elsewhere

Aircrew Debriefing Application - Online Quest

Old 02-05-2019, 07:29 AM
New Hire

Joined APC: Dec 2018
Default Aircrew Debriefing Application - Online Quest

Dear Readers,

My name is Dominic McCormack and I am a third-year student at Staffordshire University, studying for my undergraduate degree in Aeronautical Technology. As part of my Final Year Project (FYP), I am developing an App which aims to revolutionise the way Aircrew are analysed in terms of their piloting-performance, as well as generally debriefed post-sortie. As part of the App's developmental process, I would like to gain feedback and communicate with Aircrew deriving from various backgrounds & with different levels of experience. That being said, over the last three months, I have been developing an online-questionnaire which is now open for participation; the questionnaire's context is primarily aimed at individuals who have experience in 'flying' roles, however, certain questions will also apply to people who have held 'non-flying' roles (e.g. Flight-Operations etc.). If you are able to take the time to participate in this questioning-process, your help would be very much appreciated; if so, the online-questionnaire's response-form (Incl. Consent Form & further Information) can be accessed via the link included below: (Copy & Paste)

https://forms.office.com/Pages/Respo...dNREpKWVBIRS4u