Notices
Part 91 and Low Time Jump pilots, crop dusting, and other Part 91 jobs

Single engine jobs

Old 03-30-2010, 11:49 AM
On Reserve

Joined APC: Mar 2010
Default Single engine jobs

I was wondering are their any jobs out their that are single engine, that dont requiere over 1000 hours (such as crop dusters).
Old 03-30-2010, 12:03 PM
Line Holder

Joined APC: Jan 2008
Position: CRJ

check out dropzone.com its updated daily, everyones trying to get ready for the summer skydiving season right around this time. good luck!
Old 03-30-2010, 01:50 PM

Joined APC: May 2006
Position: ATP, CFI etc.

Mod note: Thread moved to Part 91 and Low Time from Hangar Talk.
Old 03-30-2010, 04:42 PM
On Reserve

Originally Posted by Cubdriver View Post
sorry about that, im still a newb to aviation world, so i wasnt to sure where to post this
Old 03-30-2010, 04:55 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: Aug 2008
Position: forever fo

Dude how about hiring news, these are getting out of control, theres like 400 of this same thread lately, how about locking these and telling them to use the search tool

'jobs in az'
'jobs in miami'
'jobs in nc'
I have 2xx hours and cant find a job i emailed alot of places but heard nothign back idk why!! I got a comm!!!!!

Originally Posted by Cubdriver View Post
Old 03-30-2010, 05:10 PM
On Reserve

im not looking for jobs, i did use the search button and nothing showed up so i made a post.
Originally Posted by rickt86 View Post
Dude how about hiring news, these are getting out of control, theres like 400 of this same thread lately, how about locking these and telling them to use the search tool

'jobs in az'
'jobs in miami'
'jobs in nc'
I have 2xx hours and cant find a job i emailed alot of places but heard nothign back idk why!! I got a comm!!!!!
Old 03-30-2010, 05:40 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Position: forever fo

Originally Posted by Metalhead View Post