View Single Post
Old 05-07-2010, 11:54 AM
strfyr51
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: Feb 2010
Position: A320/A319/B737 Sys Acft Maint Controller

Originally Posted by chuckyt1 View Post
Hey all don't let stirfry get under your skin. Looking at his position, and his posts, I don't believe he is a UAL pilot. If he is, he is in the minority. Most I have talked to believe in what Socal said earlier.

We should be talking about the best place to get a beer and complain to each other how we all got the shaft. Whilst celebrating our industry leading contract...

Cheers,
chuckyt
I NEVER said I was a UAL Pilot!! I do have an interest though In seeing you guys get your ACT together lest we ALL suffer the same fate!
And you guys are "touted" as "Leaders". If what I've seen HERE is leadership?? Then you'd better get your money back from college because you either WASTED it or smoked DOPE all the way through!! I'm not Hating on you. I want you to stop the BS and all this "WHINING" about that which you didn't have "Jack" to say about. Fleet mix! WB vs NB!! None of you had a say in that! You fly what's There just like I work with you TO fly what's there SAFELY!! If you don't know it by NOW? You're NOT leading the pack. You're doing a JOB,, It might be a GOOD job but it's STILL just a JOB!
Tilton has his "chops" in "punking" ALPA. You know it and I know it! THIS is the ONLY opportunity you'll have to get it right, because he's the FIRST CEO in recent memory to "thumb his nose" at you and live to tell about it!