Airline Pilot Central Forums

Airline Pilot Central Forums (https://www.airlinepilotforums.com/)
-   Part 135 (https://www.airlinepilotforums.com/part-135/)
-   -   On rotation with an "outlyer" (https://www.airlinepilotforums.com/part-135/121171-rotation-outlyer.html)

grumman41 04-12-2019 05:42 AM

On rotation with an "outlyer"

Please help! My background has been some crew and single pilot ops. I now fly with a larger number of pilots on rotation. The majority are professional, polite and very sharp pilots. I was paired with a guy that berates the FA, drives very aggressive and screams at other drivers. His flying is MUCH worse than our junior FOs, totally screws up approaches. This guy introduces and generates stress that doesn't need to be there.

I am new to this company and looking to upgrade soon. This guy is filling out IOE forms on me as we speak.#@!$#@!

We are a great company with great captains who try to lower stress and bring out the best of their crew. This is how we bring the best to our customers. I welcome your input!

B727DRVR 04-12-2019 07:25 AM

That guy...

Originally Posted by grumman41 (Post 2801570)
Please help! My background has been some crew and single pilot ops. I now fly with a larger number of pilots on rotation. The majority are professional, polite and very sharp pilots. I was paired with a guy that berates the FA, drives very aggressive and screams at other drivers. His flying is MUCH worse than our junior FOs, totally screws up approaches. This guy introduces and generates stress that doesn't need to be there.

I am new to this company and looking to upgrade soon. This guy is filling out IOE forms on me as we speak.#@!$#@!

We are a great company with great captains who try to lower stress and bring out the best of their crew. This is how we bring the best to our customers. I welcome your input!

Sorry to hear that:(...