Notices
Part 135 Part 135 commercial operators

Steer me in the right direction please

Old 07-17-2006, 04:49 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: May 2006
Default Steer me in the right direction please

Hi,

I'm a traffic watch pilot, possesing close to a 1000 TT, 175 ME time (unfortunately only about 4ME in the past 6 months , sic time pt. 91)

Was wondering if anyone knows of an outlet looking for first officers on any **JET** (i.e turbofan/turbojet not including t-props) , pay makes no diff as long as it's decent and not slavery (am aware of how much to expect, not looking for anything extravaganzic) and location makes no diff, am single and willing to relocate?

Any help is appreciated!

-Schone
Old 07-17-2006, 04:52 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: Jan 2006
Position: Spartan

Is flying a turboprop beneath you?
Old 07-17-2006, 04:55 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: Nov 2005
Position: AA A320

Originally Posted by Slice
Is flying a turboprop beneath you?
Of course it is... he has 175 ME... it's jet time baby!
Old 07-17-2006, 06:22 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: May 2006

Nothing beneath me and am not claiming to be better than anyone else communicating on this forum, just am focused on what i'm looking for. I'm sure everybody's been through a point in life where they've been looking for someone to throw them a bone while having their goals set before them.

KiloAlpha: With obviously too much time in your hands, flying your turboprop, no wonder the posts we're seeing from you are of mockery towards other pilots on various threads. Maybe getting a jet job for myself, will make me a little bit busier than you are so I don't find myself doing the same thing you're doing to people who are marely asking questions.

Calling meaningful, serious replies please.
Old 07-17-2006, 09:02 PM
Gets Weekends Off

Joined APC: Dec 2005
Position: Left Seat

Originally Posted by schone