View Single Post
Old 09-18-2017, 05:44 PM
jetstreamdriver
Line Holder

Joined APC: Sep 2017

Originally Posted by airplane401 View Post
I'm a senior in college and will be graduating soon. I've been flying for the past 4 years and have my commercial multi and single. Here are my stats:

Total Time: 708
PIC: 631
Cross Country: 455
Instrument: 102
Night: 37

With my time and 4 year degree, do I have a decent shot at a 135 company? I don't have my CFI and really don't want to instruct. Do I have enough hours to pass on instructing and go with a 135 operator as SIC? Thanks!